TERMS FOR STAMURAI PREMIUM PLANS AND SPEECH THERAPY PLANS
The following provisions are applicable with respect to Users who upgraded to Stamurai Premium Subscription or purchased human therapy plans.
Users upgrading to Stamurai Premium through either android or iOS or booking speech therapy sessions will not be able to get the amount refunded once the payment is made. The subscription wonít be transferred to any other user once purchased. If the subscription fails to go through despite the payment being made and received by our payment partners Google or iTunes or Razorpay, we might make an exception.
A purchase once applied to your Google Play account will automatically renew unless canceled within 24-hours before the end of the current period. You can cancel anytime with your Google Play account settings. Any unused portion of a free trial will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription.
A purchase once applied to your iTunes account will automatically renew unless canceled within 24-hours before the end of the current period. You can cancel anytime with your iTunes account settings. Any unused portion of a free trial will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription.
We use Razorpay for the payments and once the payment is made, we donít refund the amount. If you choose to not receive the product, the amount will be forfeited. In case of any doubts or things not working, please write to us at firstname.lastname@example.org
The Users upgrading to Stamurai Premium will have their payments include the GST in it. No separate GST will be billed to the user.TERMS FOR BUSINESS PROFILES
CANCELLATION OF SERVICES
3.1 CANCELLATION BY YOU
(a) You may cancel a Monthly subscription at any time. Cancellation is effective at the end of the applicable monthly period. Please make any such cancellation through Google Play Store, Apple App Store or emailing email@example.com.
(b) You may cancel a Yearly subscription plan at any time. Cancellation is effective at the end of the applicable annual period.
(c) Please note that if you purchase a subscription through the Apple iTunes Store or our iPhone application, you may cancel your subscription by cancelling automatic renewal of paid In App Subscriptions by selecting Manage App Subscriptions in your iTunes Account settings and selecting the subscription you want to modify. If you purchase a subscription through the Google Play store you may cancel automatic renewals in account settings under Subscriptions in the Google Play app, or according to the current process outlined by Google Play.
3.2 CANCELLATION BY US
We may suspend or terminate your use of the Products as a result of your fraud or breach of any obligation under these Terms. Such termination or suspension may be immediate and without notice. A breach of these Terms, includes without limitation, the unauthorized copying or download of our audio or video content from the Products.
3.3 PROMOTION AND DISCOUNT CODES
Any promotion code or offer (including the Special Discount Pricing Options) provided by us may not be used in conjunction with any other promotion code or offer, past or present. Introductory offers are only available to new users of the Products, except where expressly stated otherwise. Previous users or trial users of the Products do not qualify as new users. No promotion code or discount will apply to corporate or other Community subscriptions. Unless otherwise set forth in the terms of any promotion, all pricing promotions or discounts will apply to the initial period of the subscription, and any renewals will be charged at the non-discounted rate for the type of subscription purchased.